Skip to main content
TN Lottery

Board of Directors

State law authorizing the Tennessee Education Lottery Corporation calls for a seven-member Board of Directors to oversee the Lottery's creation and ongoing operation. The Board, comprised of business people from across the state, meets regularly to set policy and maintain appropriate oversight.

Susan Lanigan, Chair
William Carver
Pearl Shaw
Carolyn Hardy
Yoakum, Eleanor
John Crosslin
Chris Patterson