The Board
President & CEO
Executive Staff
Tennessee Lottery facebook page Tennessee Lottery Twitter page

State law authorizing the Tennessee Education Lottery Corporation calls for a seven-member Board of Directors to oversee the Lottery's creation and ongoing operation. The Board, comprised of business people from across the state, meets regularly to set policy and maintain appropriate oversight.
Susan Lanigan, Chair

William Carver

Carolyn Hardy
Pearl Shaw Eleanor Yoakum
Click here for the latest Board Schedule


If you have any concerns, questions or comments regarding TEL management's compliance with any policy or law, you can reach the Lottery Board of Directors directly via email at Inquiries can be submitted anonymously and confidentially. All inquiries are received and reviewed by TEL's independent Internal Audit Department and will be responded to as quickly as possible. All accounting, audit or internal control concerns will be addressed by the Board's Audit Committee.

Any other inquiries should be directed to TEL Contact Us Email.